A Thin Ghost and Others by M. R. James

by Blurb
This product is available.
Save 20%

A Thin Ghost and Others is M. R. James' third collection of ghost stories, published in 1919. "The Residence at Whitminster" "The Diary of Mr Poynter" "An Episode of Cathedral History" "The Story of a Disappearance and an Appearance" "Two Doctors"

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Recently Viewed Items