Resurrection Men

This product is available.
Save 20%

Resurrection Men by Ian Rankin

From bestselling author, Ian Rankin, Resurrection Men is the thirteenth episode in the iconic Inspector Rebus series. After being pulled off the case, Rebus is assigned to cold cases but soon discovers it's the secrets of his new team members that should take importance. As the new go-between for 'Big Ger' Cafferty, he draws in an old friend in the form of DS Siobhan Clarke for a thrilling and in-depth adventure that challenges everything they know about justice. We have a selection of Ian Rankin titles available in our online Scottish book shop, alongside some of the best fiction books around. So browse our collection today.

The thirteenth Inspector Rebus novel from No.1 bestselling author Ian Rankin.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Recently Viewed Items