The Black Book by Ian Rankin

This product is available.
Save 20%

The fifth Inspector Rebus novel, The Black Book by Ian Rankin is just as captivating as the rest. When a colleague is attacked, John Rebus is put on the case. Wading through a hotel first, unidentified body and a night or murder, he becomes tortured by the coded secrets of his colleague's notebooks as he aims to pull together all the pieces that make up this crime. But the question is, what will Rebus do when not everyone wants the puzzle to be solved. Written with the same skill as the previous 4, this Rankin book promises to become a firm favourite. We have some of the best Scottish fiction books online at Kingdom books. So browse the range today to find your next big read.

The fifth Inspector Rebus novel from 'Britain's No.1 crime writer' DAILY MIRROR.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Recently Viewed Items