The Outlandish Companion Volume 1

This product is available.
Save 24%

Diana Gabaldon has captivated millions of readers with her critically acclaimed Outlander novels. In this beautifully illustrated compendium, Diana Gabaldon opens a door through the standing stones and offers a guided tour of what lies within.

Including: Full synopses of Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager and Drums of Autumn* A complete listing of the characters (fictional and historical) in the first four novels in the series, as well as family trees and genealogical notes, A comprehensive glossary and pronunciation guide to Gaelic terms and usage, The Gabaldon Theory of Time Travel explained, Frequently asked questions to the author and her (sometimes surprising) answers, An annotated bibliography, Essays about medicine and magic in the eighteenth century, researching historical fiction, creating characters and more, Professionally cast horoscopes for Jamie and Claire, The making of the TV series: how we got there from here, and what happened next (including 'My Brief Career as a TV Actor')

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Recently Viewed Items