The Peat Dead by Allan Martin

This product is available.
Save 10%

Islay. Remote and peaceful. Until a spade finds a human hand, a pointer to a crime. And under the peat, five corpses.

The Peat Dead is a gripping page-turner, but also a reflection on the nature of history and of the political order. It’s set in authentic locations on the island of Islay and in Glasgow.

It’s the first in a series featuring Detective Inspector Angus Blue. The Peat Dead is published  by ThunderPoint Publishing.

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed

Recently Viewed Items